Down District Clubbing | Check out Clubbing tonight in Down District, Down, UK

Whats going on tonight?

Clubbing in Down District, Down, UK - Find out whats going on tonight in the Down area for "Clubbing" of Down District. Featuring club, clubbing, disco, rave and Clubbing in Down District, Tullymurry, Tyrella, Widows Row, and includes local tweets, a map and local events in Down District. Are you #in2nite or #out2nite in Down District for Clubbing

Down District Council was a Local Council in County Down in Northern Ireland. It merged with Newry and Mourne District Council in April 2015 under local government reorganisation in Northern Ireland to become Newry, Mourne and Down District Council.
The Council was headquartered in Downpatrick. Other towns in the Council area were Ardglass, Ballynahinch, Castlewellan, Clough, Crossgar, Dundrum, Killough, Killyleagh, Newcastle, Saintfield, Seaforde and Strangford.
The Down District Council area consisted of 4 electoral areas: Ballynahinch, Downpatrick, Newcastle and Rowallane. At the last election in 2011, 23 Councillors were elected from the following political parties: 9 SDLP, 5 Sinn Féin, 3 DUP, 3 UUP, 1 Alliance Party, 1 Green Party, 1 Independent. The Council Chairman for the 2011/2012 council term was Councillor Dermot Curran (SDLP) and the Vice Chair is Councillor Liam Johnston (Sinn Féin).
In elections for the Westminster Parliament, Down was split between the Strangford constituency and the South Down constituency.

Down District: 54.333333, -5.666667